Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: How do I move 1 track in multicam ?

How do I move 1 track in multicam ? 21 Oct 2017 13:33 #91224

  • Living Smart TV
  • Living Smart TV's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Expert Boarder
  • TV-vært, blogger, fotograf, forfatter - tjek www.livingsmarttv.dk Sprællemand :)
  • Posts: 86
  • Karma: 0
Hi!

As you can see here, I've got a multicam session with 3 tracks.

For some reason, the middle track is around 5 minutes delayed and needs to start earlier.

I've tried using the T tool, but I can only move it in the wrong direction.

I've also tried moving the track, but it "snaps back" in place where is was. I cannot move it ahead.

How do I move that track?
Last Edit: 21 Oct 2017 13:34 by Living Smart TV.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

How do I move 1 track in multicam ? 21 Oct 2017 13:35 #91225

  • Tom Wolsky
  • Tom Wolsky's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 4204
  • Thank you received: 673
  • Karma: 109
No image, but I think I understand. Try the P tool, triangular pointer, not an arrow. It should be active by default and allow you to drag the contents of a lane.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

How do I move 1 track in multicam ? 22 Oct 2017 12:08 #91236

  • Living Smart TV
  • Living Smart TV's Avatar
  • OFFLINE
  • Expert Boarder
  • TV-vært, blogger, fotograf, forfatter - tjek www.livingsmarttv.dk Sprællemand :)
  • Posts: 86
  • Karma: 0
Right, thanks - I didn't know about that feature ! :)
The administrator has disabled public write access.